Exotic Pet Owners Community
 
HomeExotic RealmFAQSearchRegisterLog in
*** Buy @ our Premium Members Petshop *** Early Bird's Feeders Shop / Norin's Lucky Gecko / Suave Dude Shop / Tattoo's Shop<-- ***
°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸Welcome to Philippine Exotic Pets°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸
Veterinary Clinic
Latest topics
» FS/FT: Some T's Slings ; Feeder Roaches and Worms
Yesterday at 10:31 pm by ultimate_w73

» FS/FT> aluminum glass enclo 8x8x12 (arboreal) 2i ptrans
Yesterday at 12:46 pm by straw hat

» FS: Aviculari Guyana Pair
Tue Apr 15, 2014 6:30 pm by bruyz

» for sale 5 l.parahybana and a free critter keeper P2.5K
Tue Apr 15, 2014 1:13 pm by kamandag03

» S> chaco sling package 1 inch 300 each, 4 pcs=1k, 10 pcs=2k
Mon Apr 14, 2014 7:59 pm by jorenneroj

» Introduce yourself
Mon Apr 14, 2014 5:49 pm by xyzdc

» FT: 0.1 A. Geniculata 5-6inches
Sun Apr 13, 2014 1:45 pm by Garote

» rush sale
Sat Apr 12, 2014 8:06 pm by paolo

» hot scorps for sale
Sat Apr 12, 2014 3:35 pm by oink1227

» buying t's
Fri Apr 11, 2014 11:58 am by Nhylz10

» Bali ang isang paa ng Tarantula ko!
Wed Apr 09, 2014 1:09 pm by angel of death

» FS/FT> 6.5-7inches MM P.Regalis
Tue Apr 08, 2014 8:50 pm by straw hat

» FS: Kukri snake
Mon Apr 07, 2014 2:49 pm by Addidas1

» FS> Feeders
Mon Apr 07, 2014 12:24 pm by jai

» Tarantula sale
Sun Apr 06, 2014 1:21 pm by elem3nt

» newbie lng po ako patulong nmn po plsss
Fri Apr 04, 2014 1:52 pm by maynard26

» LF> 2i-3i longi slings bulk
Fri Apr 04, 2014 11:27 am by straw hat

» The Tarantula Keeper's Guide 3rd Edition
Fri Apr 04, 2014 6:53 am by venromeral

» Exotic animal show
Fri Apr 04, 2014 6:13 am by raggae40

» Hermit crabs..Where to?
Fri Apr 04, 2014 1:49 am by raggae40

» caring for green crested lizard
Thu Apr 03, 2014 1:30 pm by Eduard Ryan O Piadozo

» newbie lng po ako sa pep :)
Wed Apr 02, 2014 8:23 pm by maynard26

» Pure Acrylic Enclosure
Wed Apr 02, 2014 8:54 am by leima22

» Sino nag molt today?
Tue Apr 01, 2014 7:19 pm by guysack

» Sting for H. Longimanus (4i)
Mon Mar 31, 2014 2:54 pm by rdavid2014

» FS> T's and scorps one week emergency super sale!
Mon Mar 31, 2014 12:52 am by chubabs

» LF Fighting Spiders, trapdoors etc.
Sat Mar 29, 2014 2:04 pm by RIzal

» Scolopendra polymorpha For Sale!
Fri Mar 28, 2014 11:58 am by leima22

» LF H.judaicus MALE
Fri Mar 28, 2014 11:50 am by leima22

» P. Tigrinawesseli
Thu Mar 27, 2014 6:56 pm by BradPitbull

Who is online?
In total there are 22 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 21 Guests :: 2 Bots

Nhylz10

Most users ever online was 174 on Mon Jan 09, 2012 5:00 am
Statistics
We have 6510 registered users
The newest registered user is felizie13

Our users have posted a total of 104645 messages in 9102 subjects
Top posters
Tattoo
 
dlonelyboy
 
Gagamboy
 
lemuel0909
 
kendall harry
 
goodrichard_21
 
felmor
 
MJKC23
 
JODECS
 
Yhanzdcreptiles
 
Keywords
lateralis enclosure Sugar brachypelma longimanus tarantula scorpion hedgehog snake exotic sale iguana avicularia feeders dragon bearded ball glider gecko python smithi emperor trade DUBIA leopard female
Online Counter
Affiliates
Free Domain Names @ .co.nr!
Add Philippine Exotic Pets Mippin widget
 
Twitter Feeds

recently twittered on PEP

April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
CalendarCalendar
Buy @ Premium Shop
Affiliated Groups on FB
Find us on Facebook
Facebook Picbadges
Donate
AdBrite