Exotic Pet Owners Community
 
HomeExotic RealmFAQSearchRegisterLog in
*** Buy @ our Premium Members Petshop *** Early Bird's Feeders Shop / Norin's Lucky Gecko / Suave Dude Shop / Tattoo's Shop<-- ***
°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸Welcome to Philippine Exotic Pets°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸
Veterinary Clinic
Latest topics
» Smart unfair imposition of fee
Tue Jul 14, 2015 9:00 pm by shensho

» Windows 7 Home Basic 64 Bit Download Iso
Sun Jul 12, 2015 4:52 am by albyflat

» Windows 7 Home Basic 64 Bit Download Iso
Sun Jul 12, 2015 4:44 am by albyflat

» Windows 7 Home Basic 64 Bit Download Iso
Sun Jul 12, 2015 4:43 am by albyflat

» Looking for Dwarf/Campbell or Rovo Hamster Pair
Fri Jun 12, 2015 5:00 am by icemanx2

» Introduce yourself
Wed Jun 03, 2015 5:52 pm by TipplerMG

» difference between asian longimanus and emperor scorpions....
Wed Jun 03, 2015 5:51 pm by TipplerMG

» The Lord Of The Ring 2 The Two Towers
Tue May 26, 2015 9:05 pm by albyflat

» FS > RTC approx 3-4 inches
Sat May 09, 2015 12:58 am by Decimate4

» Pede po bang bumili ng Tarantula dito ?
Sat May 02, 2015 5:52 pm by donie003

» Looking for fire belly newt
Thu Apr 30, 2015 9:35 pm by Decimate4

» Question about green iguana export
Tue Apr 28, 2015 11:14 am by cnhxxang

» Need Advice for Feeders
Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:27 pm by superhen24

» hi newbie here from mandaluyong
Sun Apr 12, 2015 10:40 pm by TipplerMG

» FS/FT S.polymorpha and sailfin lizard
Wed Apr 08, 2015 5:59 am by leima22

» Enclosure: Scrp or T
Tue Apr 07, 2015 1:15 am by leiron

» scorps and tarantulas for sale
Wed Mar 04, 2015 3:54 pm by kendall harry

» Pros and Cons of keeping T's
Fri Jan 16, 2015 1:29 pm by guysack

» What kind/type of scorpion is this
Tue Jan 06, 2015 5:52 am by TipplerMG

» Smart's being unfair to its employees.
Wed Dec 24, 2014 4:00 pm by shensho

» Bees as pets
Fri Dec 19, 2014 4:11 pm by apo mariano

» any idea ID of this scorpion
Tue Dec 16, 2014 11:35 am by raggae40

» Where The Name Tarantula Came From
Mon Nov 17, 2014 1:44 pm by anjana

» Free usb broadband Unlock
Mon Nov 17, 2014 1:42 pm by anjana

» Reptiles For Sale
Wed Nov 12, 2014 11:56 am by cardman021

» Scorpion venom list!
Mon Nov 10, 2014 9:04 pm by dhexz89

» na sting po ako ng h.h
Sun Nov 09, 2014 11:14 pm by dhexz89

» boa constrictors and ball pythons
Mon Nov 03, 2014 6:25 pm by kiko8ball

» Anong masasabi ninyu po dito?
Mon Nov 03, 2014 10:17 am by shensho

» for sale
Mon Oct 27, 2014 2:46 pm by cinnicot

Who is online?
In total there are 12 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 12 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 174 on Mon Jan 09, 2012 6:00 am
Statistics
We have 6972 registered users
The newest registered user is spliffmeister

Our users have posted a total of 104828 messages in 9177 subjects
Top posters
Tattoo
 
dlonelyboy
 
Gagamboy
 
lemuel0909
 
kendall harry
 
goodrichard_21
 
felmor
 
MJKC23
 
JODECS
 
Yhanzdcreptiles
 
Keywords
leopard iguana ball glider avicularia sale hedgehog smithi bearded DUBIA scorpion gecko parahybana longimanus emperor enclosure Sugar python brachypelma feeders snake lateralis female exotic dragon tarantula
Online Counter
Affiliates
Free Domain Names @ .co.nr!
Add Philippine Exotic Pets Mippin widget
 
Twitter Feeds

recently twittered on PEP

August 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
CalendarCalendar
Buy @ Premium Shop
Affiliated Groups on FB
Find us on Facebook
Facebook Picbadges
Donate
AdBrite