Exotic Pet Owners Community
 
HomeExotic RealmFAQSearchRegisterLog in
*** Buy @ our Premium Members Petshop *** Early Bird's Feeders Shop / Norin's Lucky Gecko / Suave Dude Shop / Tattoo's Shop<-- ***
°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸Welcome to Philippine Exotic Pets°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸
Veterinary Clinic
Latest topics
» LF> pair blue tongue skinks
Mon Aug 25, 2014 8:43 pm by hadez98

» PLDT Glitch again! Boooooooo!
Fri Aug 22, 2014 7:44 pm by shensho

» FEEDING
Fri Aug 15, 2014 6:17 pm by Rheymar21

» FT/FS -TARANTULA SLINGS
Wed Aug 13, 2014 9:42 am by vinlovenoreen25

» FT-ALCATEL IDOL MINI- ONE TOUCH 6012E
Wed Aug 13, 2014 9:37 am by vinlovenoreen25

» ForSale~Tarantula Slings. "uncommon slings"
Wed Aug 13, 2014 1:09 am by PixelBuzzer

» Varanus Bitatawa
Mon Aug 04, 2014 1:14 am by WantToLaveAMonitor

» Newbie here from Paranaque
Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:01 pm by hurtlesickle

» my Draco Lizard
Tue Jul 22, 2014 2:10 am by ratz00

» Ceratogyrus Pictures
Sun Jul 20, 2014 10:47 pm by mike24

» pahelp po sa mga pro sa LG
Wed Jul 16, 2014 1:16 am by hurtlesickle

» Pahelp po mga bossing anong MOrp ng LG ko
Sat Jul 12, 2014 1:21 pm by Vinson

» Avicularia Pictures
Sat Jul 12, 2014 11:41 am by mike24

» Poecilotheria Pictures
Sat Jul 12, 2014 11:20 am by mike24

» newbie hh owner
Tue Jul 01, 2014 10:08 pm by bluessues

» Introduce yourself
Tue Jul 01, 2014 9:59 pm by bluessues

» Chameleon anyone?
Tue Jun 24, 2014 2:36 pm by angel of death

» Ball Python
Tue Jun 24, 2014 10:54 am by kalbonik

» question about retic
Sat Jun 21, 2014 7:48 pm by francisamanuel

» The Tarantula Keeper's Guide 3rd Edition
Sat Jun 21, 2014 4:29 am by icemanx2

» Can I feed Millipede for 2inch BVerdezi
Tue Jun 10, 2014 2:03 pm by jeffdominic

» wild caught tarantula, pwede po pa ID
Wed Jun 04, 2014 7:45 am by venromeral

» help. nag pop na HH ko
Sat May 31, 2014 12:31 pm by MARISDOK

» Looking For Avicularia Versicolor
Sat May 24, 2014 12:16 am by jerson099

» LF> GREEN IGUANA
Thu May 22, 2014 9:09 am by lunatiko3613

» crix, mw, superworms for sale
Sat May 17, 2014 11:05 am by jeromeblade

» my 1st Ts after aquiring Ina amin ko na adict n ko hahahahaha
Thu May 08, 2014 2:26 am by bam-bam

» How to Treat a Tarantula Bite
Thu May 08, 2014 2:16 am by bam-bam

» shih tzu help plsss
Sun May 04, 2014 9:12 pm by jaymastha

» pa help po sa hair ng tzu ko..
Sun May 04, 2014 4:19 pm by jaymastha

Who is online?
In total there are 30 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 29 Guests :: 1 Bot

roma09

Most users ever online was 174 on Mon Jan 09, 2012 5:00 am
Statistics
We have 6749 registered users
The newest registered user is kertyness

Our users have posted a total of 104765 messages in 9148 subjects
Top posters
Tattoo
 
dlonelyboy
 
Gagamboy
 
lemuel0909
 
kendall harry
 
goodrichard_21
 
felmor
 
MJKC23
 
JODECS
 
Yhanzdcreptiles
 
Keywords
emperor snake leopard gecko iguana trade avicularia glider enclosure ball exotic lateralis longimanus dragon scorpion hedgehog female tarantula sale bearded parahybana brachypelma Sugar smithi python feeders
Online Counter
Affiliates
Free Domain Names @ .co.nr!
Add Philippine Exotic Pets Mippin widget
 
Twitter Feeds

recently twittered on PEP

September 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
CalendarCalendar
Buy @ Premium Shop
Affiliated Groups on FB
Find us on Facebook
Facebook Picbadges
Donate
AdBrite