Exotic Pet Owners Community
 
HomeExotic RealmFAQSearchRegisterLog in
*** Buy @ our Premium Members Petshop *** Early Bird's Feeders Shop / Norin's Lucky Gecko / Suave Dude Shop / Tattoo's Shop<-- ***
°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸Welcome to Philippine Exotic Pets°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸
Veterinary Clinic
Latest topics
» for sale
Mon Oct 27, 2014 2:46 pm by cinnicot

» Pa ID plz.wala ako idea nadakip ko lang sa bakuran.
Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:47 pm by fleur9586

» Red Eared Slider Turtle
Sat Oct 18, 2014 3:15 pm by knlght

» dart frogs
Fri Oct 17, 2014 11:36 am by xaviercoole

» Poison Dart Frogs Caresheet
Fri Oct 17, 2014 11:33 am by xaviercoole

» 2 pcs gbb for sale
Wed Oct 15, 2014 5:36 pm by Venomdust

» Share your Leopard Gecko pix...
Tue Oct 07, 2014 6:41 am by twixxx

» Breeding Project
Tue Sep 30, 2014 10:07 am by jardie

» looking for 7i male emperor
Mon Sep 29, 2014 3:34 pm by kendall harry

» scorps and tarantulas for sale
Mon Sep 29, 2014 3:29 pm by kendall harry

» chameleon
Tue Sep 16, 2014 7:06 pm by ducati916

» chameleon
Tue Sep 16, 2014 7:03 pm by ducati916

» What This Hobby Has Taught You?
Wed Sep 10, 2014 3:36 pm by toidy

» Leopard Geckos for sale!
Wed Sep 10, 2014 10:07 am by Pipot Magpantay

» LF> pair blue tongue skinks
Mon Aug 25, 2014 9:43 pm by hadez98

» PLDT Glitch again! Boooooooo!
Fri Aug 22, 2014 8:44 pm by shensho

» FEEDING
Fri Aug 15, 2014 7:17 pm by Rheymar21

» FT-ALCATEL IDOL MINI- ONE TOUCH 6012E
Wed Aug 13, 2014 10:37 am by vinlovenoreen25

» Varanus Bitatawa
Mon Aug 04, 2014 2:14 am by WantToLaveAMonitor

» Newbie here from Paranaque
Tue Jul 22, 2014 7:01 pm by hurtlesickle

» my Draco Lizard
Tue Jul 22, 2014 3:10 am by ratz00

» Ceratogyrus Pictures
Sun Jul 20, 2014 11:47 pm by mike24

» pahelp po sa mga pro sa LG
Wed Jul 16, 2014 2:16 am by hurtlesickle

» Pahelp po mga bossing anong MOrp ng LG ko
Sat Jul 12, 2014 2:21 pm by Vinson

» Avicularia Pictures
Sat Jul 12, 2014 12:41 pm by mike24

» Poecilotheria Pictures
Sat Jul 12, 2014 12:20 pm by mike24

» newbie hh owner
Tue Jul 01, 2014 11:08 pm by bluessues

» Introduce yourself
Tue Jul 01, 2014 10:59 pm by bluessues

» Chameleon anyone?
Tue Jun 24, 2014 3:36 pm by angel of death

» Ball Python
Tue Jun 24, 2014 11:54 am by kalbonik

Who is online?
In total there are 10 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 9 Guests :: 2 Bots

sushi

Most users ever online was 174 on Mon Jan 09, 2012 6:00 am
Statistics
We have 6812 registered users
The newest registered user is dniko96

Our users have posted a total of 104781 messages in 9157 subjects
Top posters
Tattoo
 
dlonelyboy
 
Gagamboy
 
lemuel0909
 
kendall harry
 
goodrichard_21
 
felmor
 
MJKC23
 
JODECS
 
Yhanzdcreptiles
 
Keywords
hedgehog feeders ball snake smithi tarantula leopard DUBIA glider Sugar lateralis gecko dragon iguana bearded sale emperor longimanus scorpion exotic avicularia parahybana female brachypelma enclosure python
Online Counter
Affiliates
Free Domain Names @ .co.nr!
Add Philippine Exotic Pets Mippin widget
 
Twitter Feeds

recently twittered on PEP

October 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
CalendarCalendar
Buy @ Premium Shop
Affiliated Groups on FB
Find us on Facebook
Facebook Picbadges
Donate
AdBrite