Exotic Pet Owners Community
 
HomeExotic RealmFAQSearchRegisterLog in
*** Buy @ our Premium Members Petshop *** Early Bird's Feeders Shop / Norin's Lucky Gecko / Suave Dude Shop / Tattoo's Shop<-- ***
°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸Welcome to Philippine Exotic Pets°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸
Veterinary Clinic
Latest topics
» any idea ID of this scorpion
Tue Dec 16, 2014 11:35 am by raggae40

» Bees as pets
Tue Dec 09, 2014 3:04 pm by apo mariano

» Where The Name Tarantula Came From
Mon Nov 17, 2014 1:44 pm by anjana

» Free usb broadband Unlock
Mon Nov 17, 2014 1:42 pm by anjana

» Reptiles For Sale
Wed Nov 12, 2014 11:56 am by cardman021

» Scorpion venom list!
Mon Nov 10, 2014 9:04 pm by dhexz89

» na sting po ako ng h.h
Sun Nov 09, 2014 11:14 pm by dhexz89

» boa constrictors and ball pythons
Mon Nov 03, 2014 6:25 pm by kiko8ball

» Anong masasabi ninyu po dito?
Mon Nov 03, 2014 10:17 am by shensho

» for sale
Mon Oct 27, 2014 2:46 pm by cinnicot

» Pa ID plz.wala ako idea nadakip ko lang sa bakuran.
Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:47 pm by fleur9586

» Red Eared Slider Turtle
Sat Oct 18, 2014 3:15 pm by knlght

» dart frogs
Fri Oct 17, 2014 11:36 am by xaviercoole

» Poison Dart Frogs Caresheet
Fri Oct 17, 2014 11:33 am by xaviercoole

» 2 pcs gbb for sale
Wed Oct 15, 2014 5:36 pm by Venomdust

» Share your Leopard Gecko pix...
Tue Oct 07, 2014 6:41 am by twixxx

» Breeding Project
Tue Sep 30, 2014 10:07 am by jardie

» looking for 7i male emperor
Mon Sep 29, 2014 3:34 pm by kendall harry

» scorps and tarantulas for sale
Mon Sep 29, 2014 3:29 pm by kendall harry

» chameleon
Tue Sep 16, 2014 7:06 pm by ducati916

» chameleon
Tue Sep 16, 2014 7:03 pm by ducati916

» What This Hobby Has Taught You?
Wed Sep 10, 2014 3:36 pm by toidy

» Leopard Geckos for sale!
Wed Sep 10, 2014 10:07 am by Pipot Magpantay

» LF> pair blue tongue skinks
Mon Aug 25, 2014 9:43 pm by hadez98

» PLDT Glitch again! Boooooooo!
Fri Aug 22, 2014 8:44 pm by shensho

» FEEDING
Fri Aug 15, 2014 7:17 pm by Rheymar21

» FT-ALCATEL IDOL MINI- ONE TOUCH 6012E
Wed Aug 13, 2014 10:37 am by vinlovenoreen25

» Varanus Bitatawa
Mon Aug 04, 2014 2:14 am by WantToLaveAMonitor

» Newbie here from Paranaque
Tue Jul 22, 2014 7:01 pm by hurtlesickle

» my Draco Lizard
Tue Jul 22, 2014 3:10 am by ratz00

Who is online?
In total there are 9 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 9 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 174 on Mon Jan 09, 2012 6:00 am
Statistics
We have 6860 registered users
The newest registered user is kalbo

Our users have posted a total of 104792 messages in 9164 subjects
Top posters
Tattoo
 
dlonelyboy
 
Gagamboy
 
lemuel0909
 
kendall harry
 
goodrichard_21
 
felmor
 
MJKC23
 
JODECS
 
Yhanzdcreptiles
 
Keywords
leopard parahybana exotic scorpion snake avicularia tarantula female longimanus smithi glider bearded Sugar DUBIA lateralis enclosure sale ball gecko hedgehog brachypelma python iguana feeders emperor dragon
Online Counter
Affiliates
Free Domain Names @ .co.nr!
Add Philippine Exotic Pets Mippin widget
 
Twitter Feeds

recently twittered on PEP

December 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
CalendarCalendar
Buy @ Premium Shop
Affiliated Groups on FB
Find us on Facebook
Facebook Picbadges
Donate
AdBrite